Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Who are we?

Renting, selling or buying a property is not a trivial task – often it’s a source of stress. There is no place for trial and error!

It is by understating the difficulties our clients face, by listening to their needs and putting ourselves in their shoes – that we have created Lookmove.

Max«What is supposed to be an exciting adventure is often an obstacle. We have watched our parents, friends and colleagues waste their time and energy for results that are often dissatisfactory. And we have experienced these frustrations ourselves: offers scattered over a multitude of sites, guidance that is not sufficiently personalised or responsive, support services that are not up to current uses and their full technological potential. Lookmove was developed in response to the recurring problems people face when thinking about selling, buying or renting a property»

Maxime Danibert, CEO and founder of Lookmove

Lookmove, property done properly.

More than evolutionary, revolutionary approach to the Swiss property market!

Lookmove connects renters, buyers, sellers and estate agents at the very best time in order to simplify and accelerate their moves. We offer a secure environment so all users can find the property of their dreams or sell their property at the best possible price.

We are a meeting place where technologies help users build relationships of trust.

To improve the property sector, we are convinced it is crucial to propose solutions involving all the different players in the property market. This is why estate agents are at the heart of the Lookmove solution.

Lookmove offers:

+ The biggest selection of qualified listings in the Swiss property market
+ The guarantee of being guided through the property transaction by a local, dedicated property professional.
+ The first Swiss platform connecting renters, sellers and buyers so that each party can control the search process from start to finish.

Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Wer wir sind?

Das Mieten, der Verkauf oder Kauf einer Immobilie ist keine Kleinigkeit und bereitet oft viel Stress. Hier ist kein Raum für Fehler!

Wir sahen es als unsere Aufgabe, uns in die Haut unserer Kunden zu schlüpfen, sie genau zuzuhören und ein tiefes Verständnis für ihre Schwierigkeiten zu entwickeln. Darauf aufbauend schufen wir Lookmove.

Max«Was zum spannenden Erlebnis werden sollte, erweist sich manchmal als harte Prüfung. Zu oft sahen wir, wie unsere Eltern, Freunde und Arbeitskollegen Ihre Zeit und Energie investiert haben, ohne dass es zu einem für Sie zufriedenstellenden Ergebnis kam. Dasselbe haben wir auch selbst erfahren: Angebote, die üblicherweise über das ganze Internet verstreut sind, keine ausreichend individualisierte Betreuung und Reaktivität, digitale Werkzeuge, die veraltet und nicht auf der Höhe der Zeit sind. Lookmove wurde als eine Lösung für all diese Probleme entwickelt.»

Maxime Danibert, CEO und Gründer von Lookmove

Lookmove, Immobilien in Ordnung gebracht.

Mehr als eine Evolution – eine wahre Revolution auf dem Immobilienmarkt!

Wir führen Mieter, Verkäufer, Käufer und Agenten zusammen und zwar zum richtigen Zeitpunkt. Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine umfassende Begleitung in jeder Phase an, damit sie eine Wunschimmobilie finden bzw. sie zum besten Preis verkaufen.

Wir schaffen einen Treffpunkt, an dem innovative Technologien zur Verfügung gestellt werden, damit ein gegenseitiges Vertrauensverhältnis aufgebaut werden kann.

Deshalb bilden die Immobilienmakler den Kern unserer Geschäftsphilosophie.

Lookmove bedeutet für Sie:

+ die größte Auswahl der qualifizierten Immobilienangebote in der ganzen Schweiz.
+ die Sicherheit, von einem lokalen Experten begleitet zu werden, der speziell Ihrem Anliegen gewidmet ist.
+ die schweizweit erste online Plattform, die Mieter, Verkäufer und Käufer verbindet und jedem die Kontrolle über den Abfrageprozess vom Start bis ans Ziel gewährleistet.