Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Property listings by municipalities in canton Jura

The Canton of the Jura, known also as the Republic of Jura is a French speaking canton. Located in the northwestern part of Switzerland Jura has 73 000 inhabitants and 53 municipalities. The main town: Delémont. It produces Damassine which is a highly regarded brandy made with the prune fruit of the Damassinier tree. The regional economy is based on tourism as well as local and on international SMEs active in the field of watchmaking, microtechnology, machine tools and ICT. Have you fallen under the spell of this beautiful, touristic canton? Invest in properties in this region.