Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Property listings by municipalities in canton Schaffhausen

German is the official language of this small canton. Situated in the north of the Confederation it share a border with Germany. It has 81 400 inhabitants and 26 municipalities. The main town is Schaffhouse. Its economy is based on tourism (The stunning Rhine-Falls), agriculture, food and plastics industry. It is worth noting that it is here that highly regarded Pinot Noir is being produced on over 480 ha of vineyards. Come and live in the midst of the unspoiled nature by buying a house in this region.