Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Property listings by municipalities in canton Neuchâtel

The republic and canton of Neuchâtel is located in the north-western part of Switzerland and its official language is French. It has 178 000 inhabitants and 31 municipalities. The main town is Neuchâtel. The canton of Neuchâtel has a long history of watchmaking (currently 1/3 of the local employment). Recently it has become known for micro- and nanotechnology with the numerous research institutions, biotechnology and IT. Also tourism is strongly present in the economy of this canton. Don’t hesitate to invest in a property by the lake Neuchâtel.