Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Property listings by municipalities in canton Solothurn

The canton of Solothurn is situated in the north-west of Switzerland. German is the official language. It has 271 500 inhabitants and 109 municipalities. The main town: Solothurn. The proximity of cities like Basel, Bern, Lucerne and Zurich supports a genuinely vibrant economic activity which is based on medical technologies, telecommunication, engineering industry, precision industry, logistics and distribution. The economic dynamism of this canton attracts new inhabitants. The property sector follows this trend. Find out more assisted by a local real estate agent.