Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Property listings by municipalities in canton Thurgau

The canton of Thurgau is located in the north of the Swiss Confederation. German is the official language. It has around 270 000 inhabitants and 80 municipalities. The main town: Frauenfeld. Flowering of apple trees around the Lake Constance is a spectacle not to be missed. The economy of the canton is based on railway industry (Stadler-Rail), fashion, sewing machines (Bernina). It is here that is based the SIGG, the company producing drinking bottles for campers and hikers. The attractiveness of the canton of Thurgau is high. Find out why and buy or rent a property here.